Use the Synchronization tab on the Shop configurations screen to choose ERP or System for Categories, Currencies, Packages, Users and Customer Roles.
Before you begin
Switching to ERP mode discards all settings made through the system.
In ERP mode, data comes from ERP.
In System mode, you can perform the first synchronization by using the sync once setting in ERP Manager.
For Customer Roles, ERP means the roles are overwritten by the Phonebook sync, and System means they are managed manually.
Steps
Open Shop configurations.
Select the Synchronization tab.
For each of Categories, Currencies, Packages, Users and Customer Roles, select ERP or System.
Select Save. On the untouched form, Save is unavailable.
Related

