Set the supported languages before you assign custom translations or Content Ready Components. Do this on the Client Languages screen.
Before you begin
Removing a supported language permanently deletes its associated custom translations.
Steps
From the menu, open Client Languages.
In the Supported Languages group, select the checkbox for each language you want to support.
In the Default language group, select the option for the language you want as the default.
Select Save. Save is unavailable until you select at least one supported language and a default language.
Select Sync.
Related

